Committee Membership 2024/2025

Audit & Risk Committee
Mr N Himmel (Committee Chair) October 2024)
Mr J Mowbray (January 2022)
Helena McVeigh (December 2024)
Ciaran Thompson (December 2024)
Mr D Pover (Headteacher)* Attends as Accounting Officer
*As school employees, these trustees do not participate as members when audit matters are discussed.